Latest Products http://www.jkelectricals.com Latest Products 16-07-06 en-us http://www.jkelectricals.com UV Lamp Holder http://www.jkelectricals.com/uv-lamp-holder.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly established itself as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of UV Lamp Holder. The 4-Pin UV Lamp Holders also have a 4-pin adapter and 4-pin cable. UV Tube Lights http://www.jkelectricals.com/uv-tube-lights.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The wide variety of the UV Tube Lights is available with the quartz glass jackets and the uses as a light source are extensive. Being a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of UV Tube Lights, we provide a complete set with the UV electronic ballast and UV lamp holders. Rechargeable LED Torch http://www.jkelectricals.com/rechargeable-led-torch.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Rechargeable LED Torch can be used as a search light and it is essentially a Wipro lifelite model. The 3W Rechargeable LED Torch is complete with the power overcharge protection feature. UV Gas Leak Detector http://www.jkelectricals.com/uv-gas-leak-detector.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The UV Gas Leak Detector is an AC Refrigerant Freon Detector and it has an injection gun with R-12 and R-134A adapters. The UV Gas Leak Detector has a 50W UV Torch and it works on 12V car battery. LED Par Big Dipper http://www.jkelectricals.com/led-par-big-dipper.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of LED Par Big Dipper. The 54 × 3w LED Par Big Dipper is marketed as LP001 Parcan RGBW and it has a seven star rating. UV Lamp http://www.jkelectricals.com/uv-lamp.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The UV Lamps are 185nm TOC reduction UV systems that are offered with a wiper assembly with quartz cleaning mechanism. This ensures the easy and regular cleaning of quartz glass contamination in the UV Lamp as well as the constancy of the disinfection level. UV Chamber http://www.jkelectricals.com/uv-chamber.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The UV Chamber is a 254nm system sterilizer that is known for its germicidal and anti-bacterial properties. Available in a range from 150-100,000 LPH, the UV Chamber has a module length 320mm, 1000mm, and 1650mm. UV Electronic Ballast http://www.jkelectricals.com/uv-electronic-ballast.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 UV Electronic Ballast is widely used for illuminating one lamp or two lamps at a time. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of UV Electronic Ballast from Tamil Nadu, India. UV-C Germicidal Lamps http://www.jkelectricals.com/uv-c-germicidal-lamps.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We make available UV-C Germicidal Lamps in different sizes and watts. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of UV-C Germicidal Lamps from Tamil Nadu, India. UV-A Blacklight http://www.jkelectricals.com/uv-a-blacklight.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 UV-A Blacklight finds extensive usage in sanitation, laboratories for disinfection etc. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of UV-A Blacklight from Tamil Nadu, India. Philips UVC & UVB Lamps http://www.jkelectricals.com/philips-uvc-uvb-lamps.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Philips UVC & UVB Lamps that we offer are widely demanded by the customers due to their rugged construction, lightweight, efficient performance and less power consumption. Primarc UV Curing Lamps http://www.jkelectricals.com/primarc-uv-curing-lamps.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Primarc UV Curing Lamps find extensive usage in various kinds of machines. We are counted among the top companies, which are involved in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Primarc UV Curing Lamps from Tamil Nadu, India. High Power UV LED Lights http://www.jkelectricals.com/high-power-uv-led-lights.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 High Power UV LED Lights find wide usage in different sectors such as commercial, non-commercial and public establishments. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of High Power UV LED Lights from Tamil Nadu, India. UV LED Torch http://www.jkelectricals.com/uv-led-torch.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 UV LED Torch finds extensive usage in remote and hilly areas, agricultural department, security agencies, residential sector etc. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of UV LED Torch from Tamil Nadu, India. Dental Lamps http://www.jkelectricals.com/dental-lamps.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Lamps that we offer are manufactured using superior grade raw material and hi-tech machines at our highly advanced manufacturing unit. We are an eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dental Lamps from Tamil Nadu, India. Philips TUV Lamps http://www.jkelectricals.com/philips-tuv-lamps.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Philips TUV Lamps are extensively used for or proper lightening in textile, paper and packaging industries and residences. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Philips TUV Lamps from Tamil Nadu, India. Studio Lights http://www.jkelectricals.com/studio-lights.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Studio Lights find extensive usage in indoor and open theaters, TV and film studios etc. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Studio Lights from Tamil Nadu, India. Airport Lamps http://www.jkelectricals.com/airport-lamps.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Airport Lamps that we offer are available in various sizes and watts. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Airport Lamps from Tamil Nadu, India. Led Serial Lights http://www.jkelectricals.com/led-serial-lights.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Led Serial Lights based in India. Available in a variety of colors and other specifications, the Led Serial Lights are used for building outline decoration in hotels, showrooms, resorts, marriage halls, schools, temples and general decoration. 8mm LED Light http://www.jkelectricals.com/8mm-led-light.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of 8mm LED Light from India. Our 8mm LED Light is designed using high quality material in a wide assortment of colors and other specifications. 8mm LED Light is used for making LED series, 8mm LED serial sets, LED belt LED ladi LED naada set LED patti set LED patta and LED design boards trick boards. 8mm LED Lighting Kit http://www.jkelectricals.com/8mm-led-lighting-kit.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Tamil Nadu (India), we are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of 8mm LED Lighting Kit. Our 8mm LED Lighting Kit is machine made and features No soldering - locking lugs push type. Its special bulb design locks into the lug inside holder.